Location and Hours

Bayport Public Library

Visit Us

Our location is temporarily closed for remodeling.  Pickup holds and return materials at Bayport City Hall, 294 3rd St N.

Bayport Public Library
582 N 4th St
Bayport, MN 55003
Telephone – 651-275-4416

Hours:

Holds pick up at City Hall is available:

Monday: 10AM-5PM
Tuesday: 10AM-6PM
Wednesday: 10AM-8PM
Thursday: 10AM-5PM
Friday: 10AM-5PM
Saturday: 10AM-2PM
Closed Sunday

 

2022 Holiday Closings:

Labor Day – Saturday, September 3 & Monday, September 5

Indigenous Peoples’ Day – Monday, October 10 

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25 & Saturday, November 26

Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day (Observed) – Monday, December 26

New Year’s Eve – Saturday, December 31