Location and Hours

Bayport Public Library

Visit Us

Bayport Public Library
582 N 4th St
Bayport, MN 55003
Telephone – 651-275-4416

Parking:

Parking is available in the lot behind the library for free. Street parking is also available.

Hours:

Monday: 10AM-8PM
Tuesday: 10AM-5PM
Wednesday: 10AM-5PM
Thursday: 10AM-5PM
Friday: 10AM-5PM
Saturday: 10AM-1PM
Closed Sunday

*Hours are for curbside pickups.  The Library is temporarily closed for in person public service.

2020 Holiday Closings:

Independence Day – Saturday, July 4

Labor Day – Saturday, September 5 & Monday, September 7

Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27

Christmas – Thursday, December 24 & Friday, December 25

New Year’s Eve – Thursday, December 31 – close at 5:00 pm

New Year’s Day 2021 – Friday, January 1