The Bayport Public Library welcomes everyone, enriches the community and nurtures lifelong learning.

Mission Statement adopted by the Library Board on April 26, 2007

How can I give back to the Bayport Public Library?

Volunteer
To find out about volunteer opportunities at the library, please call Susie Danielson, Volunteer Coordinator, at 651-491-3416 or email danielsonfam4@gmail.com.

If interested in volunteering please print off and complete this application (63k PDF) and bring it or mail it to the library.

2014 Holiday Closings:
Memorial Day - Mon, May 26
Independence Day - Fri, July 04
Labor Day - Mon, September 01
Veteran's Day - Tues, November 11
Thanksgiving Day - Thurs, November 27
Christmas Eve - Wed, December 24
Christmas Day - Thurs, December 25
New Years Eve - Wed, December 31


To learn how to use WCL eBooks click here.

Bayport Library/Washington County Libraries Events Calendar

Homework Help!

homework

If you are a student seeking information on a school project, you might want to visit this page. Grab your library card because you will need your card number to access the site.

News & Events

  • Non-Fiction Book Club
    Thursday, October 16 6pm
    Bayport Public Library

    Astronomy For Everyone with astronomer Kevin Manning
    Wednesday, October 15
    6:30pm

    Sign up for our newsletters!

    Keep up with library news, good reads and more via our emails. Sign up for Teen Reads, Library News or both! We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anyone else.









    Bayport Library Hours

    • Mon. 10AM-8PM
    • Tues. 10AM-6PM
    • Wed. 4PM-8PM
    • Thurs. 12-8PM
    • Fri. 10AM-5PM
    • Sat. 10AM-2PM
    • Closed Saturday
    • -Memorial Day through Labor Day
    • Closed Sunday

    Bayport Public Library
    582 N 4th St
    Bayport, MN 55003

    Telephone 651-275-4416
    Fax 651-275-4417